Gå til innholdet

Filter systems

Our engineers possess extensive experience in designing effective systems. Together with our customers we come up with solutions that meet the applicable regulations, maintain optimal energy efficiency, a good work environment and stability in the production process.  We supply a complete range of filters based on the different needs found throughout the industry. Our filters can be adapted to serve most industrial processes. AG also deliver equipment for material handling - we take care of everything from dust extraction and filtration, to material feeding, transport and storage. We design each facility to meet customer requirements - also ATEX.

<!--@Item.AltTekst-->

Filters

AG deliver filters for most industrial processes and offer tailor-made facilities according to customer requirements. We also offer a wide variety of standardized solutions that ensure well proven functionality for each facility.  

Read more
<!--@Item.AltTekst-->

Suction system

AG design and deliver all parts of the filter system; from hood to stack. Together with the customer we analyse the challenges and design the filter system for optimal performance in each case.

Read more
<!--@Item.AltTekst-->

Turn-key solutions

Throughout the industry there are many considerations that must be met and the demands are high, reaching from energy efficiency and total cost to operator-friendly solutions and equipment finish.

Read more

Contact

Vice President

+ 47 99 57 58 57
Reidar.Smeby@ag.no

Senior Engineer

+47 90 01 44 36
Svend-Hermod.Sommerin@ag.no

Senior Engineer

+ 47 91 10 35 53
Tomm.Johnsen@ag.no

Senior Engineer

+47 91 10 03 38
Jarle.Hatlelid@ag.no

Senior Project Manager

+47 91 86 51 68
Odd.Gjersvoll@ag.no

Senior Engineer

+47 93 93 60 32
Michal.Zurawski@ag.no

Project Manager

+47 95 09 56 68
anders.anderdal@ag.no

Project Manager

+47 97 30 55 25
Tor.Erik.Andersen@ag.no