Gå til innholdet

Management

Haakon L. Bryhn

Managing Dir./CEO

+47 40 41 31 04
Haakon.Bryhn@ag.no

Bjørg Vreim Ørbeck

CFO

+47 95 19 51 34
Bjorg.Vreim.Orbeck@ag.no

Odd-Anders Beckmann

Vice President

+47 90 61 54 02
Odd.Anders.Beckmann@ag.no

Reidar Smeby

Vice President

+ 47 99 57 58 57
Reidar.Smeby@ag.no

Oscar Olsen

Vice President - Global Sales

+47 90 89 04 93
Oscar.Olsen@ag.no

Jan M. Vaksdal

Marketing Manager

+47 48 24 07 44
Jan.Vaksdal@ag.no

Jon Magnus Finsrud

Quality Assurance Manager

Jon.Magnus.Finsrud@ag.no

Izabela Herba-Brynildsen

Accounting

+47 459 15 894
izabela.herba-brynildsen@ag.no