Gå til innholdet

Air Filtration Systems

Reidar Smeby

Vice President

+ 47 99 57 58 57
Reidar.Smeby@ag.no

Svend-Hermod Sommerin

Senior Engineer

+47 90 01 44 36
Svend-Hermod.Sommerin@ag.no

Tomm Johnsen

Senior Engineer

+ 47 91 10 35 53
Tomm.Johnsen@ag.no

Anders Anderdal

Project Sales

+47 95 09 56 68
anders.anderdal@ag.no

Jarle Hatlelid

Senior Engineer

+47 91 10 03 38
Jarle.Hatlelid@ag.no

Tor Erik B. Andersen

Project Manager

+47 97 30 55 25
Tor.Erik.Andersen@ag.no

Odd Gjersvoll

Senior Project Manager

+47 91 86 51 68
Odd.Gjersvoll@ag.no

Michal Zurawski

Senior Design Engineer

+47 93 93 60 32
Michal.Zurawski@ag.no

Farid Masoumi

Process and Design Engineer

+47 22 70 77 70
Farid.Masoumi@ag.no

Simon Johansen

Project Manager

+47 94 00 35 98
simon.johansen@ag.no

<!--@Item.AltTekst-->

Air Filtration Systems

A healthy environment is not just a matter of satisfying governmental requirements and regulations, but a matter also of local environment, work environment and employee health; frankly investing in people. AG helps find the right solutions for your business. We design and deliver tailor made facilities according to your specific requirements.

Read more