Gå til innholdet

Trelasttørker

Espen Hugo Holth

Produktansvarlig trelast

+47 22 70 77 13
+47 93 04 46 86
Espen.Hugo.Holth@ag.no

Haakon L. Bryhn

Nysalg og renovering

+47 22 70 77 87
+47 40 41 31 04
Haakon.Bryhn@ag.no

Helge Knutzen

Automasjon

+47 22 70 77 15
+47 91 13 35 46
Helge.Knutzen@ag.no

Jarle Hatlelid

Komponenter

+47 22 70 77 36
+47 91 10 03 38
Jarle.Hatlelid@ag.no

Ola Kjelsaas Rogndokken

Komponenter

+47 22 70 77 27
+47 97 96 00 03
Ola.Kjelsaas@ag.no

Oscar Olsen

Ressurskoordinator

+47 22 70 77 21
+47 90 89 04 93
Oscar.Olsen@ag.no

Per Tollerud

Konstruksjon

+47 22 70 77 34
+47 45952036
Per.Tollerud@ag.no