Alfsen og Gunderson AS

Change language

Haakon L. Bryhn
Administrerende direktør

+47 22 70 77 87
+47 40 41 31 04
Haakon.Bryhn@ag.no

Bjørg Vreim Ørbeck
Økonomisjef

+47 22 70 77 39
+47 95 19 51 34
Bjorg.Vreim.Orbeck@ag.no

Odd-Anders Beckmann
Avdelingsleder prosessteknikk

+47 22 70 77 49
+47 90 61 54 02
Odd.Anders.Beckmann@ag.no

Reidar Smeby
Avdelingsleder luftteknikk

+ 47 22 70 77 62
+ 47 99 57 58 57
Reidar.Smeby@ag.no

Oscar Olsen
Avdelingsleder PMC og trelast

+47 22 70 77 21
+47 90 89 04 93
Oscar.Olsen@ag.no

Jan Vaksdal
Markedssjef

+47 22 70 77 98
+47 48 24 07 44
Jan.Vaksdal@ag.no

Jon Magnus Finsrud
QA sjef

Izabela Herba-Brynildsen
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Alfsen og Gunderson AS • Brynsveien 5 • N-0667 Oslo
Tlf: 22 70 77 00 • Fax: 22 70 77 01 • post@ag.noinvoice@ag.no • Design: www.07.no