Gå til innholdet

Ledelse og administrasjon

Haakon L. Bryhn

Administrerende direktør

+47 22 70 77 87
+47 40 41 31 04
Haakon.Bryhn@ag.no

Bjørg Vreim Ørbeck

Økonomisjef

+47 22 70 77 39
+47 95 19 51 34
Bjorg.Vreim.Orbeck@ag.no

Odd-Anders Beckmann

Avdelingsleder prosessteknikk

+47 22 70 77 49
+47 90 61 54 02
Odd.Anders.Beckmann@ag.no

Reidar Smeby

Avdelingsleder luftteknikk

+ 47 22 70 77 62
+ 47 99 57 58 57
Reidar.Smeby@ag.no

Oscar Olsen

Avdelingsleder PMC og trelast

+47 22 70 77 21
+47 90 89 04 93
Oscar.Olsen@ag.no

Jan Vaksdal

Markedssjef

+47 22 70 77 98
+47 48 24 07 44
Jan.Vaksdal@ag.no

Tore Hellerud

Key Account Manager

+47 48 99 90 90
tore.hellerud@ag.no

Jon Magnus Finsrud

QA sjef

Jon.Magnus.Finsrud@ag.no

Izabela Herba-Brynildsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 459 15 894
izabela.herba-brynildsen@ag.no