Alfsen og Gunderson AS

Change language

Gard Christensen
Produktansvarlig Pumper

+47 22 70 77 45
+47 90 78 14 16
Gard.Christensen@ag.no

Pål Tveten
Salgsingeniør

+47 22 70 77 67
+47 90 64 58 59
Paal.Tveten@ag.no

Tore Hellerud
Key Account Manager

+47 48 99 90 90
tore.hellerud@ag.no

Einar Olav Sørå
Salgsingeniør

+47 90985199
Einar.Olav.Soraa@ag.no

Henrik Bolstad
Senior Prosjektleder

+47 22 70 77 31
+47 93 49 80 10
Henrik.Bolstad@ag.no

Anita Gudbrandsen
Ordre-og innkjøpskoordinator

+47 93 25 78 96
anita.gudbrandsen@ag.no

Alfsen og Gunderson AS • Brynsveien 5 • N-0667 Oslo
Tlf: 22 70 77 00 • Fax: 22 70 77 01 • post@ag.noinvoice@ag.no • Design: www.07.no