Gå til innholdet

Støvfiltrering

Reidar Smeby

Avdelingsleder

+ 47 99 57 58 57
Reidar.Smeby@ag.no

Svend-Hermod Sommerin

Overingeniør

+47 90 01 44 36
Svend-Hermod.Sommerin@ag.no

Tomm Johnsen

Overingeniør

+ 47 91 10 35 53
Tomm.Johnsen@ag.no

Jan M. Vaksdal

Markedssjef

+47 48 24 07 44
Jan.Vaksdal@ag.no

Jarle Hatlelid

Overingeniør

+47 91 10 03 38
Jarle.Hatlelid@ag.no

Odd Gjersvoll

Senior Prosjektleder

+47 91 86 51 68
Odd.Gjersvoll@ag.no

Michal Zurawski

Overingeniør

+47 93 93 60 32
Michal.Zurawski@ag.no

Anders Anderdal

Prosjektleder

+47 95 09 56 68
anders.anderdal@ag.no

Tor Erik B. Andersen

Prosjektleder

+47 97 30 55 25
Tor.Erik.Andersen@ag.no

Anita Gudbrandsen

Ordre-og innkjøpskoordinator

+47 93 25 78 96
anita.gudbrandsen@ag.no