Gå til innholdet

All employees of AG

Amira Elameen

Sales Engineer

+47 45 72 37 56
amira.elameen@ag.no

Anders Anderdal

Project Sales

+47 95 09 56 68
anders.anderdal@ag.no

Anita Gudbrandsen

Order and Purchasing Coordinator

+47 22 70 77 70
+47 93 25 78 96
anita.gudbrandsen@ag.no

Arild Breistrand

Senior Engineer

+ 47 48 06 68 50
Arild.Breistrand@ag.no

Bernt Ødegård

Design Engineer

+47 22 70 77 70

Bjørg Vreim Ørbeck

CFO

+47 95 19 51 34
Bjorg.Vreim.Orbeck@ag.no

Edvard Haugland

Project Manager

+47 45 666 873
Edvard.haugland@ag.no

Einar Olav Sørå

Sales Engineer

+47 90985199
Einar.Olav.Soraa@ag.no

Elisabeth Lode

Senior Project Manager

+47 91 53 66 13
Elisabeth.Lode@ag.no

Espen Hugo Holth

Team Manager Automation

+47 93 04 46 86
Espen.Hugo.Holth@ag.no

Farid Masoumi

Process and Design Engineer

+47 22 70 77 70
Farid.Masoumi@ag.no

Finn Erik Fugli

Service Techician

+47 90 25 44 90
Finn.Erik.Fugli@ag.no

Gajaruban Jeyakumar

Automation Engineer

+47 22 70 77 70

Gard Christensen

Product Manager Pumps

+47 90 78 14 16
Gard.Christensen@ag.no

Georg Torstveit

Team Manager Product Sales

+47 94 01 90 70
Georg.Torstveit@ag.no

Haakon L. Bryhn

Managing Dir./CEO

+47 40 41 31 04
Haakon.Bryhn@ag.no

Helge Knutzen

Senior Process Control Engineer

+47 22 70 77 70

Helge Randem

Project Manager

+47 970 73 432
helge.randem@ag.no

Henrik Bolstad

Senior Project Manager

+47 22 70 77 70

Ingrid Sandvik

Project Manager

+47 95937507
Ingrid.Sandvik@ag.no

Izabela Herba-Brynildsen

Accounting

+47 22 70 77 70
+47 459 51 894
izabela.herba-brynildsen@ag.no

Jan M. Vaksdal

Marketing Manager

+47 48 24 07 44
Jan.Vaksdal@ag.no

Jarle Hatlelid

Senior Engineer

+47 91 10 03 38
Jarle.Hatlelid@ag.no

Joachim Østberg

Service Manager

+ 47 91 63 61 67
joachim.oestberg@ag.no

Jon Magnus Finsrud

Quality Assurance Manager

+47 22 70 77 70

Jørn Olav Liadal

Senior Design Engineer

+47 22 70 77 70

Kim Breitenstein

Senior Project Manager

+47 22 70 77 70

Kjell Martin Flø

Sales Engineer

+47 977 52 736
Kjell.martin.flo@ag.no

Knut Fagerlid

Service Techician

+ 47 90 76 09 32
Knut.Fagerlid@ag.no

Knut Gjernes

Design Engineer

+47 22 70 77 70

Knut-Ivar Berger

Sales Engineer

+47 47462264
Knut.Ivar.Berger@ag.no

Liao Honglei

Special Contact for Chinese Market

+86 10 80791258
+86 13 701078491
liao-hong-lei@vip.sina.com

Mats Andre Johansen

Service Techician

+47 45 72 72 84
mats.andre.johansen@ag.no

Michal Zurawski

Senior Design Engineer

+47 22 70 77 70

Nils Marvik

Team Manager Product Sales

+47 91 80 42 32
nils.marvik@ag.no

Odd Arne Hansen

Warehouse Manager

+47 22 70 77 70

Odd Gjersvoll

Senior Project Manager

+47 91 86 51 68
Odd.Gjersvoll@ag.no

Odd-Anders Beckmann

Vice President

+47 90 61 54 02
Odd.Anders.Beckmann@ag.no

Oscar Olsen

Vice President - Global Sales

+47 90 89 04 93
Oscar.Olsen@ag.no

Per Tollerud

Team Manager Design

+47 22 70 77 70

Pål Tveten

Sales Engineer

+47 90 64 58 59
Paal.Tveten@ag.no

Rasmus M. Repstad

Process Control Engineer

22 70 77 00
rasmus.repstad@ag.no

Reidar Smeby

Vice President

+ 47 99 57 58 57
Reidar.Smeby@ag.no

Roar Lillelid

Design Engineer

+47 22 70 77 70

Rune Broberg

Service Techician

+47 22 70 77 70

Rune Larsen

Chief Accounting Officer

+47 22 70 77 70

Selda Altunøz

Order and Purchasing Coordinator

22 70 77 00
+47 45 87 79 48
selda.altunoz@ag.no

Simon Johansen

Project Manager

+47 94 00 35 98
simon.johansen@ag.no

Sveinung Bekken

Product Manager Dehumidifiers and Drying Systems

+47 95 73 92 41
Sveinung.Bekken@ag.no

Svend-Hermod Sommerin

Senior Engineer

+47 90 01 44 36
Svend-Hermod.Sommerin@ag.no

Thomas Holen

Senior Design Engineer

+47 22 70 77 70

Tomm Johnsen

Senior Engineer

+ 47 91 10 35 53
Tomm.Johnsen@ag.no

Tor Erik B. Andersen

Project Manager

+47 97 30 55 25
Tor.Erik.Andersen@ag.no

Tor Kristian Opås

Project Manager

+47 95 80 88 69
tor.kristian.opaas@ag.no

Vivian Veierød

System Administrator

+47 22 70 77 70

Willy Brurås

Sales Engineer

+47 951 78 273
Willy.Bruraas@ag.no

<!--@Item.AltTekst-->

Products

Alfsen og Gunderson offers a broad range of products within water-, air-, drying- and filtration technology.

Read more