Gå til innholdet

Alle ansatte i AG

 

Anders Anderdal

Prosjektleder

+47 95 09 56 68
anders.anderdal@ag.no

Anita Gudbrandsen

Ordre-og innkjøpskoordinator

22 70 77 00
93 25 78 96
anita.gudbrandsen@ag.no

Ann Helen Vignes Hommeland

Salgsingeniør

+47 938 777 33
ann.helen.hommeland@ag.no

Arild Breistrand

Gruppeleder

+ 47 48 06 68 50
Arild.Breistrand@ag.no

Bernt Ødegård

Konstruktør

22 70 77 00

Bjørg Vreim Ørbeck

Økonomisjef/CFO

+47 95 19 51 34
Bjorg.Vreim.Orbeck@ag.no

Bjørn-Erik Gabrielsen

Servicetekniker

+47 916 34 660
bjorn-erik.gabrielsen@ag.no

Edvard Haugland

Prosjektleder

+47 45 666 873
Edvard.haugland@ag.no

Einar Olav Sørå

Salgsingeniør

+47 909 85 199
Einar.Olav.Soraa@ag.no

Elisabeth Lode

Senior Prosjektleder

+47 91 53 66 13
Elisabeth.Lode@ag.no

Espen Hugo Holth

Gruppeleder Automasjon

+47 93 04 46 86
Espen.Hugo.Holth@ag.no

Farid Masoumi

Konstruktør

22 70 77 00

Finn Erik Fugli

Servicetekniker

+47 90 25 44 90
Finn.Erik.Fugli@ag.no

Gajaruban Jeyakumar

Automasjonsingeniør

22 70 77 00

Gard Christensen

Produktansvarlig Pumper

+47 90 78 14 16
Gard.Christensen@ag.no

Georg Torstveit

Gruppeleder Produktsalg

+47 94 01 90 70
Georg.Torstveit@ag.no

Haakon L. Bryhn

Administrerende direktør

+47 40 41 31 04
Haakon.Bryhn@ag.no

Halvor Mella

Prosjektingeniør

+47 48177354
halvor.mella@ag.no

Helge Knutzen

Senior Automatiseringsingeniør

22 70 77 00

Henrik Bolstad

Senior Prosjektleder

22 70 77 00

Ingrid Sandvik

Prosjektleder

+47 95937507
Ingrid.Sandvik@ag.no

Izabela Herba-Brynildsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

22 70 77 00
+47 459 15 894
izabela.herba-brynildsen@ag.no

Jan M. Vaksdal

Markedssjef

+47 48 24 07 44
Jan.Vaksdal@ag.no

Jarle Hatlelid

Overingeniør

+47 91 10 03 38
Jarle.Hatlelid@ag.no

Joachim Østberg

Serviceleder

+ 47 91 63 61 67
joachim.oestberg@ag.no

Jon Magnus Finsrud

QA sjef

22 70 77 00

Jørn Olav Liadal

Senior Konstruktør

22 70 77 00

Katrina Davis

Ordre-og innkjøpskoordinator

22 70 77 00

Kim Breitenstein

Senior Prosjektleder

22 70 77 00

Kjell Martin Flø

Salgsingeniør

+47 977 52 736
Kjell.martin.flo@ag.no

Knut Fagerlid

Servicetekniker

+ 47 90 76 09 32
Knut.Fagerlid@ag.no

Knut Gjernes

Konstruktør

22 70 77 00

Knut-Ivar Berger

Salgsingeniør

+47 47462264
Knut.Ivar.Berger@ag.no

Liao Honglei

Special Contact for Chinese Market

+86 10 80791258
+86 13 701078491
liao-hong-lei@vip.sina.com

Michal Zurawski

Overingeniør

22 70 77 00

Nils Marvik

Prosjektsalg

+47 91 80 42 32
nils.marvik@ag.no

Odd Arne Hansen

Lagerleder

22 70 77 00

Odd Gjersvoll

Senior Prosjektleder

+47 91 86 51 68
Odd.Gjersvoll@ag.no

Odd-Anders Beckmann

Avdelingsleder prosessteknikk

+47 90 61 54 02
Odd.Anders.Beckmann@ag.no

Oscar Olsen

Avdelingsleder PMC og trelast

+47 90 89 04 93
Oscar.Olsen@ag.no

Per Tollerud

Teamansvarlig konstruksjon

22 70 77 00

Pål Tveten

Salgsingeniør

+47 90 64 58 59
Paal.Tveten@ag.no

Reidar Smeby

Avdelingsleder luftteknikk

+ 47 99 57 58 57
Reidar.Smeby@ag.no

Roar Lillelid

Konstruktør

22 70 77 00

Rune Broberg

Servicetekniker

22 70 77 00

Rune Larsen

Regnskapssjef

22 70 77 00

Sveinung Bekken

Produktansvarlig avfuktere og tørkesystemer

+47 95 73 92 41
Sveinung.Bekken@ag.no

Svend-Hermod Sommerin

Overingeniør

+47 90 01 44 36
Svend-Hermod.Sommerin@ag.no

Thomas Holen

Senior Konstruktør

22 70 77 00

Tomm Johnsen

Overingeniør

+ 47 91 10 35 53
Tomm.Johnsen@ag.no

Tor Erik B. Andersen

Prosjektleder

+47 97 30 55 25
Tor.Erik.Andersen@ag.no

Tor Kristian Opås

Prosjektleder

+47 95 80 88 69
tor.kristian.opaas@ag.no

Torill Furuseth

Ordrebehandler

22 70 77 00

Vivian Veierød

Systemansvarlig

22 70 77 00

Willy Brurås

Salgsingeniør

+47 951 78 273
Willy.Bruraas@ag.no

Yngve Åm

Automatiseringsingeniør

22 70 77 00