Gå til innholdet

Alle ansatte

 

Anders Anderdal

Prosjektleder

+47 95 09 56 68
anders.anderdal@ag.no

Anita Gudbrandsen

Ordre-og innkjøpskoordinator

+47 93 25 78 96
anita.gudbrandsen@ag.no

Arild Breistrand

Gruppeleder Produktsalg

+ 47 22 70 77 76
+ 47 48 06 68 50
Arild.Breistrand@ag.no

Bernt Ødegård

Konstruktør

+47 459 51 896
bernt.odegaard@ag.no

Bjørg Vreim Ørbeck

Økonomisjef/CFO

+47 22 70 77 39
+47 95 19 51 34
Bjorg.Vreim.Orbeck@ag.no

Bjørn-Erik Gabrielsen

Servicetekniker

+47 916 34 660
bjorn-erik.gabrielsen@ag.no

Einar Olav Sørå

Salgsingeniør

+47 909 85 199
Einar.Olav.Soraa@ag.no

Elisabeth Lode

Senior Prosjektleder

+47 22 70 77 43
+47 91 53 66 13
Elisabeth.Lode@ag.no

Espen Hugo Holth

Gruppeleder Automasjon

+47 22 70 77 13
+47 93 04 46 86
Espen.Hugo.Holth@ag.no

Finn Erik Fugli

Servicetekniker

+47 90 25 44 90
Finn.Erik.Fugli@ag.no

Gard Christensen

Produktansvarlig Pumper

+47 22 70 77 45
+47 90 78 14 16
Gard.Christensen@ag.no

Georg Torstveit

Gruppeleder Produktsalg

+47 22 70 77 50
+47 94 01 90 70
Georg.Torstveit@ag.no

Halvor Mella

Prosjektingeniør

+4722707768
+47 48177354
halvor.mella@ag.no

Helge Knutzen

Senior Automatiseringsingeniør

+47 22 70 77 15
+47 91 13 35 46
Helge.Knutzen@ag.no

Henrik Bolstad

Senior Prosjektleder

+47 22 70 77 31
+47 93 49 80 10
Henrik.Bolstad@ag.no

Haakon L. Bryhn

Administrerende direktør

+47 22 70 77 87
+47 40 41 31 04
Haakon.Bryhn@ag.no

Ingrid Sandvik

Prosjektleder

+47 95937507
Ingrid.Sandvik@ag.no

Izabela Herba-Brynildsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 459 15 894
izabela.herba-brynildsen@ag.no

Jan Vaksdal

Markedssjef

+47 22 70 77 98
+47 48 24 07 44
Jan.Vaksdal@ag.no

Jarle Hatlelid

Overingeniør

+47 22 70 77 36
+47 91 10 03 38
Jarle.Hatlelid@ag.no

Jon Magnus Finsrud

QA sjef

Jon.Magnus.Finsrud@ag.no

Jørn Olav Liadal

Senior Konstruktør

+47 459 51 938
jorn.olav.liadal@ag.no

Katrina Davis

Ordre-og innkjøpskoordinator

+47 45 67 75 94
katrina.davis@ag.no

Kim Breitenstein

Senior Prosjektleder

+47 22 70 77 24
+47 91 17 44 80
Kim.Breitenstein@ag.no

Kjell Martin Flø

Salgsingeniør

+47 977 52 736
Kjell.martin.flo@ag.no

Knut Fagerlid

Serviceleder

+47 22 70 77 61
+ 47 90 76 09 32
Knut.Fagerlid@ag.no

Knut Gjernes

Konstruktør

+47 459 51 949
knut.gjernes@ag.no

Knut-Ivar Berger

Salgsingeniør

+47 47462264
Knut.Ivar.Berger@ag.no

Laila Stokke

Dokument ansvarlig

+47 459 51 981
laila.stokke@ag.no

Liao Honglei

Special Contact for Chinese Market

+86 10 80791258
+86 13 701078491
liao-hong-lei@vip.sina.com

Magnus Gudmundsen

Salgsingeniør

+47 483 95 070
Magnus.Gudmundsen@ag.no

Michal Zurawski

Overingeniør

+47 22 70 77 28
+47 93 93 60 32
Michal.Zurawski@ag.no

Nils Marvik

Salgsingeniør

+47 22 70 77 57
+47 91 80 42 32
nils.marvik@ag.no

Odd Arne Hansen

Lagerleder

+47 22 70 77 71
+47 90 95 24 37
Odd.Arne.Hansen@ag.no

Odd Gjersvoll

Senior Prosjektleder

+47 22 70 77 92
+47 91 86 51 68
Odd.Gjersvoll@ag.no

Odd-Anders Beckmann

Avdelingsleder prosessteknikk

+47 22 70 77 49
+47 90 61 54 02
Odd.Anders.Beckmann@ag.no

Ola Kjelsaas Rogndokken

Senior Prosjektleder

+47 22 70 77 27
+47 97 96 00 03
Ola.Kjelsaas@ag.no

Oscar Olsen

Avdelingsleder PMC og trelast

+47 22 70 77 21
+47 90 89 04 93
Oscar.Olsen@ag.no

Per Tollerud

Teamansvarlig konstruksjon

+47 22 70 77 34
+47 45952036
Per.Tollerud@ag.no

Pål Tveten

Salgsingeniør

+47 22 70 77 67
+47 90 64 58 59
Paal.Tveten@ag.no

Reidar Smeby

Avdelingsleder luftteknikk

+ 47 22 70 77 62
+ 47 99 57 58 57
Reidar.Smeby@ag.no

Roar Lillelid

Konstruktør

+47 22 70 77 95
roar.lillelid@ag.no

Rune Broberg

Servicetekniker

+47 911 47 962
rune.broberg@ag.no

Rune Larsen

Regnskapssjef

+47 976 97 598
rune.larsen@ag.no

Sveinung Bekken

Produktansvarlig avfuktere og tørkesystemer

+47 22 70 77 66
+47 95 73 92 41
Sveinung.Bekken@ag.no

Svend-Hermod Sommerin

Overingeniør

+47 22 70 77 54
+47 90 01 44 36
Svend-Hermod.Sommerin@ag.no

Thomas Holen

Senior Konstruktør

+47 459 52 033
thomas.holen@ag.no

Tomm Johnsen

Overingeniør

+ 47 22 70 77 63
+ 47 91 10 35 53
Tomm.Johnsen@ag.no

Tor Erik B. Andersen

Prosjektleder

+47 97 30 55 25
Tor.Erik.Andersen@ag.no

Tor Kristian Opås

Prosjektingeniør

+47 95 80 88 69
tor.kristian.opaas@ag.no

Tore Hellerud

Key Account Manager

+47 48 99 90 90
tore.hellerud@ag.no

Torill Furuseth

Ordrebehandler

+47 459 52 020
torill.furuseth@ag.no

Vivian Veierød

Systemansvarlig

+47 451 66 060
vivian.veieroed@ag.no

Willy Brurås

Salgsingeniør

+47 951 78 273
Willy.Bruraas@ag.no

Yngve Åm

Automatiseringsingeniør

+47 915 40 315
yngve.aam@ag.no