Alfsen og Gunderson AS

Change language

Kontakt

Reidar Smeby

Reidar Smeby
Avdelingsleder

+ 47 22 70 77 62
+ 47 99 57 58 57
Reidar.Smeby@ag.no

Svend-Hermod Sommerin

Svend-Hermod Sommerin
Overingeniør

+47 22 70 77 54
+47 90 01 44 36
Svend-Hermod.Sommerin@ag.no

Tomm Johnsen

Tomm Johnsen
Salgsingeniør

+ 47 22 70 77 63
+ 47 91 10 35 53
Tomm.Johnsen@ag.no

Jan Vaksdal

Jan Vaksdal
Markedssjef

+47 22 70 77 98
+47 48 24 07 44
Jan.Vaksdal@ag.no

Jarle Hatlelid

Jarle Hatlelid
Overingeniør

+47 22 70 77 36
+47 91 10 03 38
Jarle.Hatlelid@ag.no

Odd Gjersvoll

Odd Gjersvoll
Senior Prosjektleder

+47 22 70 77 92
+47 91 86 51 68
Odd.Gjersvoll@ag.no

Michal Zurawski

Michal Zurawski
Prosjektingeniør

+47 22 70 77 28
+47 93 93 60 32
Michal.Zurawski@ag.no

Hans Wilhelm Bråten

Hans Wilhelm Bråten
Prosjektleder

+47 22 70 77 56
+47 92 83 70 82
Hans.Wilhelm.Braaten@ag.no

Olaf Gunderson

Olaf Gunderson
Salg- og prosjektingeniør

+47 22 70 77 64
+47 91 51 70 74
Olaf.gunderson@ag.no

Alfsen og Gunderson AS • Brynsveien 5 • N-0667 Oslo
Tlf: 22 70 77 00 • Fax: 22 70 77 01 • post@ag.no • Design: www.07.no